الرخصة الدولية للتخطيط الإستراتيجي   Past

 Sunday, September 06, 2020

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (240 Minutes)

Time Zone: Egypt Standard Time


تدريب دكتور قاسم   Canceled

 Thursday, September 03, 2020

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM (30 Minutes)

Time Zone: Egypt Standard Time


مدير إدارة عمليات الاعمال تخطيط وتحسين   Past

 Saturday, August 29, 2020

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (240 Minutes)

Time Zone: Egypt Standard Time


استشاري التسويق والمبيعات المعتمد   Past

 Tuesday, August 25, 2020

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (240 Minutes)

Time Zone: Egypt Standard Time


مدير ادارة اللوجيستيات المعتمد 2   Past

 Tuesday, July 28, 2020

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (240 Minutes)

Time Zone: Egypt Standard Time


مدير ادارة اللوجيستيات المعتمد   Canceled

 Monday, July 27, 2020

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (240 Minutes)

Time Zone: Egypt Standard Time


ادارة اللوجيستسات   Canceled

 Sunday, July 26, 2020

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (240 Minutes)

Time Zone: Egypt Standard Time


مدير ادارة المواهب الوظيفية المعتمد   Past

 Saturday, June 27, 2020

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (240 Minutes)

Time Zone: Egypt Standard Time


أخصائي تطوير بيئة الاعمال المعتمد   Past

 Tuesday, June 23, 2020

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (240 Minutes)

Time Zone: Egypt Standard Time


خبير مكافحه الفساد المالي والإداري   Past

 Saturday, June 20, 2020

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (240 Minutes)

Time Zone: Egypt Standard Time